No milk, no nuts, no soya, no palm oil, vegan Easter Bunny so all youngsters can enjoy Easter.
Out of stock
Sugar, cocoa, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, rice syrup, starch and flour, inulin, shea, coconut and sunflower oils, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin. ,mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, salt, flavourings, sodium bicarbonate. Allergens: None. Vegetarian/Vegan: Yes/Yes Dairy Free/Gluten Free: Yes/Yes